YOU SAID

As I stroll through the city.
I’m looking for your view.
I wonder where you are?
And what will happen to us?
I’m waiting for your call, answer it.
That’s how I want to hear your voice.
Bring some color into my life.
Because, you bring me salvation.
The views then meet.
And I see the glow in your eyes.
Then you approach me.
And with a smile on your face you ask me?
Where are you? Right now, I wanted to call you.
That’s how I want to hear your voice.
I love you so much
As always, you are beautiful.
That’s exactly what I wanted.
No I’m not a loser.
I, constantly on the side, watch you.
But don’t tell anyone about it.

 

 

22 thoughts on “YOU SAID

  1. I smiled at your last verse: Don’t tell anyone about it… ’cause I’ve just told the whole world. šŸ™‚ Kidding! I like your poem very much. That’s exactly what we all want to hear these days: words of love, words of comfort… ā¤ļø

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love you so much..As always, you are beautiful. Thatā€™s exactly what I wanted…
    nice lines.I love these lines very much.

    Like

  3. Pingback: AI SPUS – STICRI

Leave a comment